You are hereStaff Directory

Staff Directory


 

Superintendent Mr. Rich Hassay rhassay@antelopeschools.org
Teacher Cindy Nellums cnellums@antelopeschools.org
Paraprofessional Amber Van Slavens avanslavens@antelopeschools.org
Small Schools Liaison Mrs. Wendy White wwhite@antelopeschools.org
Secretary Mrs. Shelli Woolery swollery@antelopeschools.org
Secretary Mrs. Renee Hall rhall@antelopeschools.org
Cafeteria/ Van Driver Mrs. Diana Bangs dbangs@antelopeschools.org
Custodian Mr. Richard Warren rwarren@antelopeschools.org
Maintenance Mr. Kenny Leatherwood N/A